Status #17381

<3 Let’s come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts! <3 Join us [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Let’s come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts!
Join us SUNDAY in our weekly GUIDED GLOBAL MEDITATION to Speed Up the transformation of this WORLD.
Please join us every Sunday at 12:00pm EDT / 9:00AM PDT / 6:00PM CET (4:00pm UTC/GMT) for the Weekly Ascension Meditation, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement’s Weekly Meditation, and optionally the Yaldabaoth removal invocation
Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
Skype channel web link: https://join.skype.com/Hqx5ZIQ…
Check your local time here:
http://timeanddate.com/worldcl…
Dessi
Thank you for sharing
Sunday 9 October 2016, 18:18:18
Sunday 9 October 2016, 18:19:57
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 The Conscious Media Coalition
The Conscious Media Coalition is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap